Explore more topics
SEC reporting owner

GRILLO ANTHONY SEC insider disclosures

Explore GRILLO ANTHONY's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-15T08:02:39.132Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001070847
Issuers
27
Coverage
unverified
Jump to a section

What is a Form 4?

Animation: what a Form 4 is, shown with one real example. Sonic Automotive (SAH) reporting owner Paul P. Rusnak bought 13,701 shares at $59.78 on Wednesday, October 7, 2026, transaction code P, an open-market purchase (S is a sale and A is an award from the company). A timeline marks the SEC's two-business-day filing deadline, which ends Friday, October 9. The SEC accepted the Form 4 at 4:33:21 PM ET on October 9, and NexusTrade treats it as public one minute later, at 4:34:21 PM ET. A lamp for NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator stays off from the trade date until that moment, then counts one purchase worth 13,701 × $59.78 = $819,045.78.
In this example the shares were bought on Oct 7, 2026, and NexusTrade's InsiderTrades indicator can count the purchase starting at 4:34:21 PM ET on Oct 9, one minute after the SEC accepted the Form 4.

A Form 4 is the SEC filing a company insider, such as an officer, director or 10% owner, uses to report a trade in the company's stock, generally within two business days. The animation follows one real filing as an example: Paul P. Rusnak's purchase of Sonic Automotive (SAH) shares on October 7, 2026.

The same reading applies to every row on this page. The trade date is when the shares changed hands. The available date is when NexusTrade treats the filing as public, and a NexusTrade InsiderTrades indicator counts a purchase (code P) or sale (code S) only from that moment. Code A awards are not counted as purchases.

Read one actual disclosure before using it

Show the table · 1 row, 6 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-09-082026-09-03LFUSA3Not reported

First displayed source row from Recent SEC transactions. The full bounded history and coverage notes remain below.

The displayed observation date is 2026-09-03 and its public availability date is 2026-09-08. Subtracting those calendar dates gives 5 days of disclosure lag. Historical public research can use the record from the availability date, rather than backdating knowledge to the observation date. The calendar-day difference does not assert an intraday publication time.

This row is code A: a award. An award is an acquisition but is not an open-market purchase. A purchase-following rule must not count it as code P.

Open the linked original receipts to verify the row, then inspect a second record before drawing a pattern. This public filing observation supplies source evidence, not a completed copy-trading return.

Issuer relationships

Inspect all 27 displayed rows: Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

LITTELFUSE INC /DE0000889331LFUSNoYes
SILICON GRAPHICS INC0000802301SGICNoYes
Oaktree Acquisition Corp.0001773751OACNoYes
Oaktree Acquisition Corp. II0001820931OACBNoYes
Franklin Lexington Private Markets Fund0002008602NoYes
BrandywineGLOBAL-Global Income Opportunities Fund Inc0001504545BWGNoYes
Western Asset Mortgage Opportunity Fund Inc.0001478102DMONoYes
WESTERN ASSET GLOBAL HIGH INCOME FUND INC.0001228509EHINoYes
Western Asset Investment Grade Opportunity Trust Inc.0001462586IGINoYes
Western Asset High Yield Defined Opportunity Fund Inc.0001497186HYINoYes
WESTERN ASSET MANAGED MUNICIPALS FUND INC.0000886043MMUNoYes
WESTERN ASSET HIGH INCOME OPPORTUNITY FUND INC.0000910068HIONoYes
Clarion Partners Real Estate Income Fund Inc.0001762562NoYes
WESTERN ASSET EMERGING MARKETS DEBT FUND INC.0001227862EMDNoYes
WESTERN ASSET MUNICIPAL HIGH INCOME FUND INC.0000830487MHFNoYes
WESTERN ASSET INTERMEDIATE MUNI FUND INC.0000882300SBINoYes
WESTERN ASSET GLOBAL CORPORATE OPPORTUNITY FUND INC.0001472341GDONoYes
Western Asset Diversified Income Fund (WDI)0001819559WDINoYes
ClearBridge Energy Midstream Opportunity Fund Inc.0001517518EMONoYes
WESTERN ASSET HIGH INCOME FUND II INC.0001058239HIXNoYes
LMP CAPITAL & INCOME FUND INC.0001270131SCDNoYes
PUTNAM MANAGED MUNICIPAL INCOME TRUST0000844790PMMNoYes
PUTNAM MASTER INTERMEDIATE INCOME TRUST0000830622PIMNoYes
PUTNAM MUNICIPAL OPPORTUNITIES TRUST0000900422PMONoYes
PUTNAM PREMIER INCOME TRUST0000827773PPTNoYes
Franklin BSP Lending Fund0002063946NoYes
Franklin Lexington Venture & Growth Fund0002117535NoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Inspect all 48 displayed rows: Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2026-09-082026-09-03LFUSA3Not reported
2026-09-082026-09-03LFUSA58Not reported
2026-06-122026-06-11LFUSS209Not reported
2026-06-122026-06-11LFUSS38Not reported
2026-06-122026-06-11LFUSS2,462Not reported
2026-06-122026-06-11LFUSS256Not reported
2026-06-122026-06-11LFUSS35Not reported
2026-06-092026-06-04LFUSA3Not reported
2026-06-092026-06-04LFUSA35Not reported
2026-04-252026-04-22LFUSA482Not reported
2026-03-102026-03-05LFUSA2Not reported
2026-03-102026-03-05LFUSA72Not reported
2026-02-122026-02-10LFUSS40Not reported
2026-02-122026-02-10LFUSS390Not reported
2026-02-122026-02-10LFUSS4,570Not reported
2025-12-092025-12-05LFUSA90Not reported
2025-12-092025-12-05LFUSA3Not reported
2025-11-012025-10-30LFUSA103Not reported
2025-09-092025-09-05LFUSA3Not reported
2025-09-092025-09-05LFUSA86Not reported
2025-08-022025-07-31LFUSA106Not reported
2025-06-102025-06-05LFUSA94Not reported
2025-06-102025-06-05LFUSA3Not reported
2025-05-292025-05-27EMOP250Not reported
2025-05-292025-05-27HYIP1,000Not reported
2025-05-292025-05-27HIXP2,500Not reported
2025-05-292025-05-27IGIP700Not reported
2025-05-292025-05-27MHFP1,500Not reported
2025-05-292025-05-27WDIP750Not reported
2025-05-292025-05-27SCDP700Not reported
2025-05-292025-05-27EHIP2,000Not reported
2025-05-292025-05-27HIOP3,000Not reported
2025-05-292025-05-27MMUP1,000Not reported
2025-05-292025-05-27DMOP1,000Not reported
2025-05-292025-05-27EMDP1,250Not reported
2025-05-292025-05-27GDOP1,000Not reported
2025-05-292025-05-27BWGP1,500Not reported
2025-05-032025-05-01LFUSA145Not reported
2025-04-292025-04-24LFUSA1,019Not reported
2025-02-082025-02-06LFUSP183Not reported
2025-02-082025-02-06LFUSP5,306Not reported
2025-02-082025-02-06LFUSP8,704Not reported
2025-02-082025-02-06LFUSP3,307Not reported
2025-01-312025-01-30LFUSA113Not reported
2025-01-252024-10-31LFUSA112Not reported
2025-01-252024-08-01LFUSA106Not reported
2025-01-252024-05-02LFUSA115Not reported
2025-01-252024-02-01LFUSA113Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

Inspect the coverage status above, the filing availability dates and amendment links when defining a historical signal. Follow the issuer CIK and SEC accession to the source transaction.