SEC reporting owner

SA THOMAS A SEC insider disclosures

Explore SA THOMAS A's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001033605
Issuers
4
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Bridge Capital Holdings0001304740BBNKYesNo
California BanCorp0001752036CALBYesNo
California BanCorp \ CA0001795815BCALYesNo
HERITAGE COMMERCE CORP0001053352HTBKYesNo

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-03-102026-03-05HTBKA21,753Not reported
2025-12-302025-12-23HTBKA174Not reported
2025-11-212025-11-18HTBKA503Not reported
2025-08-062025-08-01HTBKP20,000Not reported
2025-06-042025-03-10HTBKA13,036Not reported
2025-06-042025-03-10HTBKA13,036Not reported
2024-11-212024-11-18HTBKA37,664Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.