SEC reporting owner

Steel Connect LLC SEC insider disclosures

Explore Steel Connect LLC's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0000914712
Issuers
2
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

MEDIFAST INC0000910329MEDNoNo
SPRUCE POWER HOLDING CORP0001772720SPRUNoNo

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-09-232026-09-21SPRUP52,780Not reported
2026-04-232026-04-20SPRUP24,335Not reported
2026-04-182026-04-17SPRUP3,640Not reported
2026-04-182026-04-16SPRUP141Not reported
2026-04-182026-04-15SPRUP10,463Not reported
2026-04-152026-04-14SPRUP5,027Not reported
2026-04-152026-04-13SPRUP2,975Not reported
2026-04-152026-04-10SPRUP1,700Not reported
2026-04-102026-04-09SPRUP14,532Not reported
2026-04-102026-04-07SPRUP5,000Not reported
2026-04-032026-04-02SPRUP1,409Not reported
2026-04-032026-03-31SPRUP11,228Not reported
2026-03-312026-03-30SPRUP20,555Not reported
2026-03-312026-03-27SPRUP5,391Not reported
2026-03-312026-03-26SPRUP2,857Not reported
2026-03-242026-03-20SPRUP46,682Not reported
2026-03-242026-03-19SPRUP13,739Not reported
2026-03-172026-03-13SPRUP2,947Not reported
2026-03-172026-03-12SPRUP15,160Not reported
2026-03-122026-03-11SPRUP6,211Not reported
2026-03-122026-03-10SPRUP11,823Not reported
2026-03-122026-03-09SPRUP6,039Not reported
2026-01-212026-01-15SPRUP137Not reported
2026-01-152026-01-14SPRUP3,426Not reported
2026-01-152026-01-13SPRUP6,493Not reported
2026-01-152026-01-12SPRUP10,001Not reported
2026-01-062025-12-31SPRUP8,702Not reported
2025-12-302025-12-29SPRUP7,499Not reported
2025-12-302025-12-26SPRUP1,206Not reported
2025-12-302025-12-24SPRUP1,503Not reported
2025-12-242025-12-23SPRUP16,660Not reported
2025-12-242025-12-19SPRUP373Not reported
2025-12-192025-12-18SPRUP12,968Not reported
2025-12-192025-12-17SPRUP57,775Not reported
2025-12-192025-12-16SPRUP11,469Not reported
2025-12-162025-12-15SPRUP26,197Not reported
2025-12-162025-12-11SPRUP12,233Not reported
2025-12-102025-12-09SPRUP28,127Not reported
2025-12-102025-12-08SPRUP35,956Not reported
2025-12-102025-12-05SPRUP4,206Not reported
2025-12-052025-12-04SPRUP615Not reported
2025-12-052025-12-02SPRUP5,546Not reported
2025-11-292025-11-28SPRUP1,940Not reported
2025-11-292025-11-26SPRUP64,031Not reported
2025-11-292025-11-25SPRUP34,851Not reported
2025-11-252025-11-24SPRUP114,700Not reported
2025-11-252025-11-24SPRUP6,688Not reported
2025-11-252025-11-21SPRUP17,688Not reported
2025-11-252025-11-20SPRUP69,375Not reported
2025-11-202025-11-19SPRUP64,658Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.