SEC reporting owner

LOVELAND CURTIS A SEC insider disclosures

Explore LOVELAND CURTIS A's reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0000905223
Issuers
3
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

ROCKY BRANDS, INC.0000895456RCKYYesYes
APPLIED INNOVATION INC0000798399AINNNoYes
MAX & ERMAS RESTAURANTS INC0000706471MAXENoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-10-052026-10-01RCKYA436Not reported
2026-08-062026-08-04RCKYS3,483Not reported
2026-08-042026-07-30RCKYS3,000Not reported
2026-07-032026-07-01RCKYA472Not reported
2026-04-042026-04-01RCKYA503Not reported
2026-01-062026-01-01RCKYA664Not reported
2025-11-072025-11-06RCKYS2,162Not reported
2025-11-072025-11-05RCKYS2,619Not reported
2025-11-072025-11-06RCKYS4,775Not reported
2025-11-072025-11-05RCKYS1,000Not reported
2025-11-072025-11-04RCKYS4,000Not reported
2025-10-042025-10-01RCKYA629Not reported
2025-07-032025-07-01RCKYA844Not reported
2025-04-032025-04-01RCKYA1,079Not reported
2025-01-042025-01-01RCKYA822Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.