Congressional disclosures

Mark Meadows Congressional stock disclosures

Read Mark Meadows's public stock disclosures with transaction dates, availability dates, reported amount ranges and original filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-10T12:08:28.848Z

Office
Representative (NC-11)
Disclosed events
34
Purchases
17
Sales
15

Follow one disclosed transaction

Step 1 of 3

Public filing record

Mark Meadows: source evidence dated 2026-10-10T12:08:28.848Z.

Publicly available
2018-10-04
Transaction date
2018-09-17
Asset
T
Action
purchase
Owner
spouse
Reported amount
$1,001 - $15,000
What you should see

The displayed owner or issuer and source fields identify the receipt to verify; keep reporting and availability dates separate.

Step 2 of 3

What was reported, and when could I know it?

The trade date and first public availability are different. Read the owner and reported amount bracket; it is not an exact trade value.

2018-10-03: T receipt
What you should see

Open the original filing receipt to verify the event. A disclosure does not show the member's complete holdings or copying returns.

Step 3 of 3

Explore disclosure history

Open the original filing receipt to verify the event. A disclosure does not show the member's complete holdings or copying returns.

Explore disclosure history
What you should see

Keep reporting dates and units beside the answer, and inspect its original citations.

Public filing record

See the complete public filing record

The filings below are House and Senate periodic transaction reports matched to this member's reviewed identity. 34 disclosed events are on record. Amounts are reported as ranges, not exact trade values.

A transaction date describes when a trade occurred. The public availability date describes when a researcher could first know about it. Disclosures may cover a spouse or dependent and may include later corrections.

Show the table · 25 rows, 6 columns

Scroll sideways to compare all columns. Select a heading to sort.

2018-10-042018-09-17Tpurchasespouse$1,001 - $15,000
2018-10-042018-09-14JGpurchasespouse$1,001 - $15,000
2018-10-042018-09-14CCHpurchasejoint$15,001 - $50,000
2018-10-042018-09-14GISpurchasejoint$1,001 - $15,000
2018-10-042018-09-14IVZpurchasejoint$1,001 - $15,000
2018-10-042018-09-14LVMUYpurchasespouse$1,001 - $15,000
2018-10-042018-09-14WDCpurchasejoint$1,001 - $15,000
2016-11-162016-10-25ORCLsalenot_indicatedB $15,001-$50,000
2016-11-162016-10-21YHOOsalenot_indicatedB $15,001-$50,000
2016-07-012016-06-17INTCsalejoint$1,001 - $15,000
2016-07-012016-06-17INTCsalejoint$1,001 - $15,000
2016-05-122016-04-28BACsalenot_indicatedB $15,001-$50,000
2015-09-09Not reportedwas Ann, Inc. - cash + stockexchangenot_indicatedA $1,001- $15,000
2015-09-09Not reportedASNAexchangenot_indicatedA $1,001- $15,000
2014-03-272014-03-18INTCpurchasejointA $1,000- $15,000
2014-03-272014-03-18RTNpurchasespouseB $15,001- $50,000
2014-03-272014-03-18ANNpurchasespouseA $1,000- $15,000
2014-03-272014-03-18WDCsalenot_indicatedC $50,001- $100,000
2014-03-272014-03-18TRMBpurchasenot_indicatedB $15,001- $50,000
2014-03-272014-03-18GEpurchasenot_indicatedB $15,001- $50,000
2014-03-272013-10-09PWEsalespouseA $1,000- $15,000
2014-03-272013-10-09PBAsalespouseA $1,000- $15,000
2014-03-272013-10-09NATsalespouseA $1,000- $15,000
2014-03-272013-10-09WDCsalenot_indicatedB $15,001- $50,000
2014-03-272013-10-09ORCLsalenot_indicatedB $15,001- $50,000

Recent disclosed events; this is a bounded preview of the filing history.

Trade date and public availability

Compare events using their first public availability rather than the trade date. A disclosure does not establish a trading recommendation, a member's complete portfolio, or the return of copying that trade.

Aurora · AI research assistant

Try this in Aurora

Edit the request, then open it in Aurora. You choose when to send it.