SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001724190 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 18 |
| Public purchases | 15 |
| Recent-window purchases | 5 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-21 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 20,934 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-21 | 2026-09-18 | BOLT | S | 9,132 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-21 | 2026-09-17 | BOLT | S | 6,545 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-21 | 2026-09-16 | BOLT | S | 1,889 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-21 | 2026-06-05 | BOLT | P | 637 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-04 | 2025-12-05 | BOLT | P | 125 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-04 | 2026-01-28 | BOLT | A | 20,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-16 | 2025-12-12 | BOLT | A | 34,999 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-16 | 2025-12-12 | BOLT | A | 21,999 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-16 | 2025-12-12 | BOLT | A | 11,749 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-16 | 2025-12-12 | BOLT | A | 12,499 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.