SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | Bolt Biotherapeutics, Inc. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | BOLT |
| Reporting owners | 31 |
| Officers and directors | 9 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-21 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-21 | 2026-09-18 | Yonehiro Grant | S | 6,850 | $3.24 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-21 | 2026-09-17 | Yonehiro Grant | S | 4,909 | $3.32 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-21 | 2026-09-16 | Yonehiro Grant | S | 1,417 | $3.77 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-21 | 2026-09-18 | Nemec Sarah | S | 4,077 | $3.24 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-21 | 2026-09-17 | Nemec Sarah | S | 2,922 | $3.32 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-21 | 2026-09-16 | Nemec Sarah | S | 843 | $3.77 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-21 | 2026-06-05 | Nemec Sarah | P | 509 | $3.88 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-21 | 2026-09-18 | Quinn William P. | S | 9,132 | $3.24 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-21 | 2026-09-17 | Quinn William P. | S | 6,545 | $3.32 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-21 | 2026-09-16 | Quinn William P. | S | 1,889 | $3.77 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.