SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0002080717 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 8 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 8 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-29 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-29 | 2026-09-28 | OKLO | S | 1,775 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-25 | 2026-08-24 | OKLO | S | 11,592 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-21 | 2026-05-20 | OKLO | S | 10,548 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-26 | 2026-03-25 | OKLO | S | 10,639 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-10 | 2026-03-09 | OKLO | S | 2,820 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-10 | 2025-12-22 | OKLO | A | 27,500 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-17 | 2025-12-22 | OKLO | A | 15,574 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-02 | 2025-12-01 | OKLO | S | 5,864 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-20 | 2025-11-19 | OKLO | S | 11,936 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-09 | 2025-09-05 | OKLO | S | 41,387 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.