SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001696923 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 7 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 7 |
| Public purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-29 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 21,121 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-28 | 2026-07-28 | MPLT | P | 15,620 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-25 | 2026-06-23 | MPLT | A | 7,864 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-25 | 2026-06-23 | MPLT | A | 29,804 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-23 | 2026-06-18 | LAB | A | 99,116 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-23 | 2026-06-18 | LAB | A | 175,923 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-22 | 2026-06-18 | SOPH | A | 19,724 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-22 | 2026-06-18 | SOPH | A | 28,818 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-02 | 2026-02-26 | LAB | A | 57,264 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-24 | 2025-06-20 | LAB | A | 94,592 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-24 | 2025-06-20 | LAB | A | 125,660 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.