SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001673925 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 82 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-01-03 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 1,086 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-05 | 2025-11-03 | NEM | S | 5,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-26 | 2025-02-24 | NEM | A | 71,904 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-04 | 2024-12-02 | NEM | S | 13,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-05 | 2024-11-01 | NEM | S | 13,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.