SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001400395 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 7 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 139 |
| Public purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-25 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 2,854 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-25 | 2026-09-23 | AVT | A | 20 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-01 | 2026-09-01 | GWW | A | 12 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-22 | 2026-06-17 | AVT | A | 21 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-02 | 2026-06-01 | GWW | A | 12 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-08 | 2026-05-07 | UPS | A | 1,948 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-01 | 2026-04-29 | GWW | A | 176 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-19 | 2026-03-18 | AVT | A | 31 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-03 | 2026-03-01 | GWW | A | 12 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-05 | 2026-01-02 | AVT | A | 4,078 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-18 | 2025-12-17 | AVT | A | 39 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.