SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001351732 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 10 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 14 |
| Public purchases | 14 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-03-19 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 453 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-03-18 | 2026-03-16 | SMC | A | 3,733 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-30 | 2025-06-25 | PPIH | A | 4,877 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-18 | 2025-03-14 | SMC | A | 3,062 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.