SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001222357 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 24 |
| Public purchases | 5 |
| Recent-window purchases | 4 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-17 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 19,186 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-16 | 2026-06-15 | CTSO | P | 100,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-08 | 2025-08-08 | CTSO | A | 71,500 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-08 | 2025-08-08 | CTSO | A | 90,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-16 | 2024-12-13 | CTSO | P | 20,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-13 | 2024-12-12 | CTSO | P | 20,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-13 | 2024-12-11 | CTSO | P | 11,363 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.