SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001459619 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 20 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-13 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-12 | 2026-06-11 | GOLF | S | 528.85 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-05 | 2026-03-04 | GOLF | S | 952 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-05 | 2026-03-03 | GOLF | A | 965.78 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-17 | 2026-02-12 | GOLF | A | 1,191 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-11 | 2025-03-10 | GOLF | S | 1,361.33 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-14 | 2025-02-13 | GOLF | A | 1,687 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.