SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | Acushnet Holdings Corp. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | GOLF |
| Reporting owners | 37 |
| Officers and directors | 23 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-22 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-18 | Yoon Yoon Soo (Gene) | A | 67.97 | $80.55 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-18 | TISHMAN STEVEN | A | 101.69 | $80.55 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-18 | Singer Jan | A | 37.2 | $80.55 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-18 | Hewett Gregory A. | A | 101.69 | $80.55 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-18 | Maher David Eugene | A | 2,623.91 | $80.55 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-18 | Bohn Mary Louise | A | 667.44 | $80.55 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.