SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001702399 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 1 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-08 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-03 | BTU | A | 53 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-10 | 2026-06-08 | BTU | A | 68 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-12 | 2026-05-08 | BTU | A | 5,298 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-30 | 2026-04-30 | MTUS | A | 7,090 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-03-10 | BTU | A | 46 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-05 | 2025-12-03 | BTU | A | 51 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-05 | 2025-09-03 | BTU | A | 88 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-06 | 2025-06-04 | BTU | A | 111 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-13 | 2025-05-09 | BTU | A | 8,747 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-07 | 2025-05-07 | MTUS | A | 9,305 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.