SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001682365 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 7 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-22 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 6,379 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-22 | 2026-09-18 | GOLF | A | 667.44 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-23 | 2026-06-22 | GOLF | A | 500.84 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-24 | 2026-03-20 | GOLF | A | 598.7 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-05 | 2026-03-03 | GOLF | A | 17,695.34 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-17 | 2026-02-12 | GOLF | A | 5,200 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-23 | 2025-12-19 | GOLF | A | 548.3 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-23 | 2025-09-19 | GOLF | A | 605.08 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-15 | 2025-08-14 | GOLF | S | 13,190 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-24 | 2025-06-20 | GOLF | A | 630.7 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-25 | 2025-03-21 | GOLF | A | 682.07 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.