SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001265677 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 7 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 46 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 5 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-06 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 19,657 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-03 | 2026-04-01 | TBCH | A | 7,338 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-04 | 2025-02-03 | TBCH | A | 107,016 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-16 | 2024-12-12 | OUST | S | 19,712 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-03 | 2024-11-29 | OUST | S | 518 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-22 | 2024-11-21 | OUST | S | 4,460 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-22 | 2024-11-20 | OUST | S | 7,177 | Not reported |
| 2024-11-22 | 2024-11-20 | OUST | S | 24,220 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.