SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001720512 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 58 |
| Public purchases | 49 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 9 |
| Last public filing | 2025-08-06 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 1,293 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-08-05 | 2025-07-01 | LFMD | S | 25,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-03 | 2025-07-01 | LFMD | S | 25,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-04 | 2025-06-02 | LFMD | S | 25,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-05 | 2025-05-02 | LFMD | S | 3,005 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-05 | 2025-05-01 | LFMD | S | 21,995 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-01 | 2025-04-29 | LFMD | S | 50,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-21 | 2025-02-14 | LFMD | S | 50,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-06 | 2025-01-02 | LFMD | S | 25,000 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-04 | 2024-12-02 | LFMD | S | 25,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.