SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | LifeMD, Inc. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | LFMD, IMMD, CVLB, LFD |
| Reporting owners | 36 |
| Officers and directors | 13 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-19 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-11 | LAROVERE JOAN | A | 35,000 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-11 | Strawn John R Jr | A | 35,000 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-05-04 | Strawn John R Jr | A | 50,000 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-11 | DiTrolio Joseph | A | 35,000 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2024-12-02 | Simon Roberto | A | 24,648 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2024-12-02 | Simon Roberto | A | 6,162 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2024-12-02 | Simon Roberto | A | 50,000 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-11 | Simon Roberto | A | 35,000 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-05-04 | Simon Roberto | A | 50,000 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-11 | MACRAE CALUM ARCHIBALD | A | 35,000 | $0 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.