SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001753285 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 7 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-12 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 7,922 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-11 | 2026-08-07 | ADIG | A | 30,554 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-11 | 2026-08-07 | ADIG | A | 25,283 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-11 | 2026-08-07 | ADIG | A | 37,924 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-11 | 2026-08-07 | ADIG | A | 30,553 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-11 | 2026-08-07 | ADIG | A | 33,710 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-11 | 2026-08-07 | ADIG | A | 130,507 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-10 | 2026-06-09 | JBI | A | 33,269 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-11 | 2026-03-11 | JBI | A | 7,760 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-18 | 2026-02-13 | REZI | A | 68,312 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-18 | 2026-02-13 | REZI | A | 20,873 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.