SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001842522 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 3 |
| Recent-window purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-17 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-15 | 2026-06-11 | GRPN | A | 12,349 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-05 | 2026-06-03 | FNKO | A | 21,445 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-05 | 2026-06-03 | FNKO | A | 14,368 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-13 | 2026-02-12 | LUCK | P | 13,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-10 | 2025-12-09 | LUCK | A | 14,806 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-17 | 2025-06-12 | GRPN | A | 11,511 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-16 | 2025-06-11 | GRPN | A | 5,766 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-13 | 2025-06-12 | FNKO | A | 26,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-13 | 2025-06-12 | FNKO | A | 17,419 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-17 | 2025-03-17 | FNKO | P | 15,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.