SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001254782 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 5 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 2 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-07 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 9,076 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-06 | 2026-07-01 | ALB | A | 1,250 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-05 | 2026-06-04 | KALU | A | 335 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-05 | 2026-06-04 | KALU | A | 786 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-02 | 2026-05-29 | CW | A | 20 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-14 | 2026-05-12 | CW | A | 221 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-03 | 2025-07-01 | ALB | A | 37 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-03 | 2025-07-01 | ALB | A | 2,725 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-12 | 2025-06-10 | KALU | A | 1,490 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-12 | 2025-06-10 | KALU | A | 1,905 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-13 | 2025-05-12 | CW | A | 221 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.