SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP |
|---|---|
| Tickers | CW |
| Reporting owners | 42 |
| Officers and directors | 31 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-01 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-31 | 2026-08-28 | Wyche Larry D | S | 100 | $596.74 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-27 | 2026-08-27 | Watts John C | S | 1,035 | $619.46 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-10 | 2026-08-10 | Lyash Jeffrey J. | P | 209.38 | $711.62 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.