SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001587289 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-29 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-28 | 2026-07-24 | INTU | A | 100 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-11 | 2026-05-08 | INTU | A | 70 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-26 | 2026-01-23 | INTU | A | 49 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-26 | 2026-01-23 | INTU | A | 497 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-04 | 2025-10-31 | INTU | A | 42 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-29 | 2025-07-25 | INTU | A | 39 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-13 | 2025-05-09 | INTU | A | 47 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-21 | 2025-03-20 | INTU | S | 1,702 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-28 | 2025-01-24 | INTU | A | 52 | Not reported |
| 2025-01-28 | 2025-01-24 | INTU | A | 469 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.