SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001620724 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 9 |
| Public purchases | 7 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-23 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 15,874 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-22 | 2026-06-17 | HDSN | A | 4,440 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-22 | 2026-06-17 | HDSN | A | 21,186 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-15 | 2026-05-13 | HDSN | P | 5,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-20 | 2025-06-18 | HDSN | A | 3,182 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-20 | 2025-06-18 | HDSN | A | 13,698 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.