SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001803997 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 4 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-08 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 407 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-03 | BTU | A | 130 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-10 | 2026-06-08 | BTU | A | 121 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-03-10 | BTU | A | 104 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-20 | 2026-02-18 | BTU | A | 17,640 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-12 | 2026-02-10 | BTU | S | 13,892 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-06 | 2026-01-02 | BTU | A | 19,882 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-05 | 2025-12-03 | BTU | A | 121 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-05 | 2025-09-03 | BTU | A | 207 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-06 | 2025-06-04 | BTU | A | 413 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-13 | 2025-03-11 | BTU | A | 104 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.