SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001337319 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 8 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 9 |
| Public purchases | 7 |
| Recent-window purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-12 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-11 | 2026-05-11 | MOBI | P | 125,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-11 | 2026-05-07 | MOBI | A | 31,520 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-06 | 2026-04-01 | COO | A | 3,779 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-23 | 2025-12-22 | COO | P | 1,784 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-03 | 2025-04-01 | COO | A | 3,322 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.