SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | Mobia Medical, Inc. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | MOBI |
| Reporting owners | 47 |
| Officers and directors | 4 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-15 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-15 | 2026-09-11 | Leavitt Chase C. | P | 2,000 | $10.3 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-18 | Tansey Casey M | P | 16,441 | $12.07 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-17 | 2026-08-17 | Tansey Casey M | P | 17,166 | $11.85 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-17 | 2026-08-14 | Tansey Casey M | P | 100 | $12.53 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-17 | 2026-08-14 | Tansey Casey M | P | 15,721 | $11.65 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-17 | 2026-08-13 | Tansey Casey M | P | 35,572 | $11.51 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-03 | 2026-07-30 | Curet Myriam | A | 15,960 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-03 | 2026-07-30 | Curet Myriam | A | 19,740 | $0 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.