SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | CHEVRON CORP |
|---|---|
| Tickers | CVX |
| Reporting owners | 64 |
| Officers and directors | 38 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-21 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-18 | Pate R. Hewitt | S | 2,470 | $205.11 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-19 | 2026-08-17 | Walz Andrew Benjamin | S | 16,800 | $201.06 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-14 | Wirth Michael K | S | 10,311 | $201.05 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-14 | Wirth Michael K | S | 306,789 | $200.44 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-11 | GUSTAVSON JEFF B | S | 14,044 | $194.95 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-07 | 2026-08-05 | Wirth Michael K | S | 5,547 | $187 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-05 | 2026-08-03 | HESS JOHN B | S | 30,031 | $195.14 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-05 | 2026-08-03 | HESS JOHN B | S | 271,946 | $194.48 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-05 | 2026-08-03 | HESS JOHN B | S | 118,657 | $193.29 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-05 | 2026-08-03 | HESS JOHN B | S | 90,031 | $192.75 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.