SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001186073 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 50 |
| Public purchases | 8 |
| Recent-window purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-03 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 10,136 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-02 | 2026-05-31 | ORCL | A | 1,550 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-03 | 2025-05-31 | ORCL | A | 2,114 | Not reported |
| 2025-05-29 | 2025-05-28 | CVX | A | 1,704 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-14 | 2025-02-12 | ORCL | P | 5,500 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.