SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | BOK FINANCIAL CORP ET AL |
|---|---|
| Tickers | BOKF, BOK, ATRM, BPLF |
| Reporting owners | 85 |
| Officers and directors | 34 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-13 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-11 | BANGERT STEVEN | S | 1,250 | $143.96 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-08-04 | Vincent Brad A | S | 4,015 | $145.42 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-27 | 2026-07-23 | KYMES STACY | S | 8.54 | $139.53 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.