SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001880990 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 2 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-07 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 5,843 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-06 | 2026-08-04 | BOKF | S | 4,015 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-19 | 2026-02-17 | BOKF | A | 4,719 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-19 | 2026-02-18 | BOKF | A | 5,533.25 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-15 | 2026-01-13 | BOKF | A | 1,367.84 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-20 | 2025-02-18 | BOKF | A | 230 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-20 | 2025-02-18 | BOKF | A | 5,354 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.