SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | Blackstone Inc. |
|---|---|
| Tickers | BX |
| Reporting owners | 33 |
| Officers and directors | 10 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-18 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-18 | Baratta Joseph | S | 57,754 | $124.13 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-18 | 2026-09-18 | Baratta Joseph | S | 42,246 | $123.35 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-11 | Finley John G | S | 25,198 | $147.36 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-11 | Finley John G | S | 19,802 | $146.8 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-11 | Payne David | S | 9,500 | $145.23 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-10 | Porat Ruth | P | 84.05 | $137.32 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-10 | Porat Ruth | P | 245.02 | $137.1 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-12 | 2026-08-10 | Porat Ruth | P | 126.07 | $137.32 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-05 | 2026-08-04 | Sawhney Vikrant | S | 11,592 | $135.96 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-05 | 2026-08-04 | Sawhney Vikrant | S | 18,408 | $135.29 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.