SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001852898 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 5 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2025-07-08 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-03-24 | 2025-03-20 | JNPR | A | 11,284 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-17 | 2025-03-14 | JNPR | S | 30,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-17 | 2025-03-14 | JNPR | S | 30,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-17 | 2025-03-14 | JNPR | S | 30,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-24 | 2025-02-20 | JNPR | A | 45,700 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-24 | 2025-02-12 | JNPR | A | 10,533 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-24 | 2025-02-12 | JNPR | A | 7,378 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-14 | 2025-02-12 | JNPR | A | 10,533 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-14 | 2025-02-12 | JNPR | A | 7,378 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.