SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001698518 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 7 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 4 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-12 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 3,522 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-11 | 2026-05-07 | LMAT | S | 5,044 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-30 | 2026-03-26 | LMAT | A | 1.21 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-30 | 2026-03-26 | LMAT | A | 0.73 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-30 | 2026-03-26 | LMAT | A | 0.64 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-30 | 2026-03-26 | LMAT | A | 0.47 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-30 | 2026-03-26 | LMAT | A | 0.39 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-02 | 2026-02-26 | LMAT | A | 476 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-12-10 | LMAT | A | 533 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-11 | 2025-12-10 | LMAT | A | 3,431 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-08 | 2025-12-04 | LMAT | A | 0.99 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.