SEC Form 4 research
| Issuer | LEMAITRE VASCULAR INC |
|---|---|
| Tickers | LMAT |
| Reporting owners | 30 |
| Officers and directors | 15 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-08 |
| Available | Trade date | Reporting owners | Code | Shares | Price | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-03 | Roberts David B | A | 5.29 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-03 | Roberts David B | A | 0.35 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-03 | Roberts David B | A | 0.31 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-03 | Roberts David B | A | 3.58 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-03 | Roberts David B | A | 3.16 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-03 | Roberts David B | A | 4.35 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-03 | Roberts David B | A | 3.63 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-03 | Roberts David B | A | 2.13 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-03 | Roberts David B | A | 2.13 | $0 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-03 | Pellegrino Joseph P JR | A | 1.66 | $0 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.