SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001934232 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 12 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 11 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-29 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 20,739 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-29 | 2026-09-29 | KURA | S | 15,430 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-29 | 2026-09-28 | KURA | S | 8,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-29 | 2026-09-28 | KURA | S | 9,020 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-24 | 2026-08-21 | KURA | S | 4,345 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-22 | 2026-05-21 | KURA | S | 10,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-20 | 2026-05-19 | KURA | S | 339 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-27 | 2026-01-27 | KURA | S | 1,572 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-27 | 2026-01-27 | KURA | S | 4,842 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-06 | 2026-01-02 | KURA | A | 50,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-06 | 2026-01-02 | KURA | A | 100,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.