SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001766686 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 8 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 3 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-08 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-08 | 2026-09-03 | BTU | A | 123 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-10 | 2026-06-08 | BTU | A | 137 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-11 | 2026-05-08 | BTU | A | 5,298 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-11 | 2026-05-07 | BTU | S | 4,584 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-12 | 2026-03-10 | BTU | A | 106 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-18 | 2026-02-13 | WCN | A | 687 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-18 | 2026-02-13 | WCN | A | 435 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-05 | 2025-12-03 | BTU | A | 117 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-05 | 2025-09-03 | BTU | A | 200 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-06 | 2025-06-04 | BTU | A | 254 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.