SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001721020 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 3 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 1 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-06 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 16,163 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-05 | 2026-06-03 | KROS | A | 7,142 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-05 | 2026-06-03 | KROS | A | 7,433 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-05 | 2026-06-04 | KROS | S | 2,625 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-03 | 2025-10-30 | TECH | A | 1,640 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-03 | 2025-10-30 | TECH | A | 3,777 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-06 | 2025-06-04 | KROS | A | 5,250 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-06 | 2025-06-04 | KROS | A | 10,500 | Not reported |
| 2024-10-28 | 2024-10-24 | TECH | A | 1,462 | Not reported |
| 2024-10-28 | 2024-10-24 | TECH | A | 3,511 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.