SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001240169 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 3 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 16 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 4 |
| Last public filing | 2026-08-06 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 3,248 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-05 | 2026-08-03 | INTU | A | 413 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-02 | 2026-04-01 | NDAQ | A | 39,929 | Not reported |
| 2026-04-02 | 2026-04-01 | NDAQ | S | 113,611 | Not reported |
| 2026-03-10 | 2026-03-06 | NDAQ | S | 92,840 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-17 | 2026-02-12 | NDAQ | A | 41,740 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-17 | 2026-02-12 | NDAQ | A | 228,455 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-03 | 2026-02-02 | NDAQ | S | 300,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-01-06 | 2026-01-02 | NDAQ | S | 300,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-03 | 2025-04-01 | NDAQ | A | 39,452 | Not reported |
| 2025-03-14 | 2025-03-12 | NDAQ | A | 168,125 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.