SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001895101 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 142 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 47 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-29 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 16,971 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-29 | 2026-09-25 | IOT | S | 5,767 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-29 | 2026-09-25 | IOT | S | 1,539 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-27 | 2026-08-25 | IOT | S | 6,876 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-29 | 2026-07-28 | IOT | S | 3,653 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-29 | 2026-07-27 | IOT | S | 1,439 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-29 | 2026-07-27 | IOT | S | 2,214 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-07 | 2026-07-06 | IOT | S | 3,653 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-29 | IOT | S | 2,039 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-23 | 2026-06-22 | IOT | S | 1,614 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-21 | 2026-05-20 | IOT | S | 1,080 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.