SEC reporting owner

Atairos Partners, L.P. SEC insider disclosures

Explore Atairos Partners, L.P.'s reporting-owner identity, issuer relationships, purchases, sales and SEC filing receipts.

As of 2026-10-07T00:29:11.873Z

Reporting owner CIK
0001671185
Issuers
5
Coverage
verified

Issuer relationships

A reporting-owner CIK identifies the filer across issuer relationships and name aliases. A filer may be an individual or an organization; the filing role is the relevant evidence.

Groupon, Inc.0001490281GRPNNoNo
TRINET GROUP, INC.0000937098TNETNoYes
VIRTUSA CORP0001207074VRTU, EXLSNoYes
ExlService Holdings, Inc.0001297989EXLSNoYes
Lucky Strike Entertainment Corp0001840572BOWL, LUCKNoYes

Recent SEC transactions

Code P identifies a purchase, S a sale and A an award. Awards and open-market purchases describe different events. Use the public availability date when deciding when a researcher could have known about the transaction.

2026-06-022026-05-28TNETA4,735Not reported
2026-03-252026-03-24LUCKA1,196Not reported
2025-12-122025-12-09LUCKA29,612Not reported
2025-11-052025-11-04LUCKA1,122Not reported
2025-07-262025-07-23LUCKA689Not reported
2025-06-212025-06-17EXLSA7,146Not reported
2025-05-292025-05-23TNETA2,649Not reported
2025-04-252025-04-23LUCKA54Not reported
2025-01-222025-01-17LUCKA48Not reported
2024-12-132024-12-10LUCKA21,454Not reported
2024-11-262024-11-22BOWLA1,484Not reported

Up to 50 transactions from the recent two-year owner window.

Source evidence and strategy eligibility

The transactions below come from filings; a historical tracker separately simulates following eligible events. Joint filers can report the same transaction, and an owner can have filings at multiple companies. Public availability, amendment lineage and verified coverage determine which events a historical tracker may use.

The current directory marks this owner's filing coverage verified.