SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001298598 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 9 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 11 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 7 |
| Last public filing | 2026-09-10 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-10 | 2026-09-08 | AVAT | A | 10,751 | Not reported |
| 2026-09-10 | 2026-09-08 | AVAT | A | 66,512 | Not reported |
| 2026-08-18 | 2026-08-18 | VIRT | S | 6,460 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-06 | 2026-07-01 | VIRT | A | 2,504 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-26 | 2026-05-21 | EVTC | A | 6,997 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-06 | 2026-05-05 | VIRT | S | 4,000 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-06 | 2026-02-05 | VIRT | S | 2,950 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-16 | 2025-12-12 | NTNX | A | 4,588 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-07 | 2025-11-04 | VIRT | S | 3,875 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-03 | 2025-07-01 | VIRT | A | 3,392 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.