SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001218184 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 6 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 28 |
| Public purchases | 8 |
| Recent-window purchases | 5 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-31 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-30 | 2026-07-28 | GFS | A | 3,291 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-09 | 2026-06-05 | RAL | A | 4,074 | Not reported |
| 2026-06-02 | 2026-06-01 | SITM | A | 390 | Not reported |
| 2026-05-13 | 2026-05-11 | CE | A | 2,975 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-09 | 2026-02-06 | RAL | P | 2,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-20 | 2025-10-16 | SITM | A | 515 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-20 | 2025-10-16 | SITM | A | 998 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-18 | 2025-08-14 | CE | P | 1,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-14 | 2025-08-13 | RAL | P | 2,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-07-02 | 2025-06-30 | RAL | A | 4,434 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.