SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001730327 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 2 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 9 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-19 |
| Coverage | unverified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-18 | 2026-06-18 | FABC | A | 45,042 | Not reported |
| 2025-10-31 | 2025-10-31 | SBLX | A | 22,723 | Not reported |
| 2024-12-02 | 2024-12-02 | AYRO | A | 83,388 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.