SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001326228 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 5 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 1 |
| Public purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-07-03 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 16,657 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-30 | ALMS | A | 3,553 | Not reported |
| 2026-07-02 | 2026-06-30 | ALMS | A | 15,528 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-04 | 2026-02-02 | AVBP | A | 550,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-01 | 2025-07-30 | ALMS | A | 49,800 | Not reported |
| 2025-02-14 | 2025-02-03 | AVBP | A | 380,000 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.