SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001333214 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 5 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 10 |
| Public purchases | 1 |
| Recent-window purchases | 0 |
| Recent-window sales | 2 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-09 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Directory rank | 5,733 |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-08 | 2026-05-06 | ENTG | A | 1,412 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-10 | 2025-12-09 | CXM | S | 116,226 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-10 | 2025-12-08 | CXM | S | 41,163 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-16 | 2025-06-12 | CXM | A | 24,660 | Not reported |
| 2025-06-05 | 2025-06-04 | SAIC | A | 1,644 | Not reported |
| 2025-04-25 | 2025-04-23 | ENTG | A | 2,897 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.