SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001921404 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 1 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 9 |
| Public purchases | 9 |
| Recent-window purchases | 9 |
| Recent-window sales | 0 |
| Last public filing | 2026-05-19 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-18 | 2026-05-13 | TEAD | A | 20,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-15 | 2025-12-12 | TEAD | P | 1,892 | Not reported |
| 2025-12-15 | 2025-12-11 | TEAD | P | 8,108 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-15 | 2025-09-11 | TEAD | P | 1,250 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-26 | 2025-08-26 | TEAD | P | 2,500 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-26 | 2025-08-25 | TEAD | P | 2,500 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-15 | 2025-08-14 | TEAD | P | 2,300 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-15 | 2025-08-13 | TEAD | P | 2,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-13 | 2025-08-11 | TEAD | P | 5,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-08-13 | 2025-08-11 | TEAD | P | 700 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.