SEC reporting owner
| Reporting owner CIK | 0001921268 |
|---|---|
| Issuers | 4 |
| Qualifying disclosures | 23 |
| Public purchases | 6 |
| Recent-window purchases | 2 |
| Recent-window sales | 17 |
| Last public filing | 2026-06-10 |
| Coverage | verified |
| Publicly available | Trade date | Ticker | Code | Shares | Reported value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-04 | 2026-06-02 | DAVE | A | 637 | Not reported |
| 2026-02-06 | 2026-02-04 | CORZ | A | 18,575 | Not reported |
| 2025-11-13 | 2025-11-12 | CORZ | P | 30,000 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-12 | 2025-09-12 | DAVE | S | 591 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-12 | 2025-09-12 | DAVE | S | 822 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-12 | 2025-09-12 | DAVE | S | 2,462 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-12 | 2025-09-12 | DAVE | S | 848 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-12 | 2025-09-12 | DAVE | S | 3 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-05 | 2025-09-04 | DAVE | S | 228 | Not reported |
| 2025-09-05 | 2025-09-04 | DAVE | S | 1,384 | Not reported |
Public filing evidence only. NexusTrade's simulated follower strategies are hypothetical, modeled results — not live trading returns and not investment advice.